TX Disaster Declaration pics of padsites damaged / microbes 2 clean Benzene in produced water spill

On the heals of the May 7 2015 unforgettable listing of weather, frackquake, and accident events-now this….

http://gov.texas.gov/files/press-office/Disaster_Vann_EastTX_tornado_proc_05_11_15.pdf

Screen shot 2015-05-11 at 10.29.58 PM

Screen shot 2015-05-11 at 10.22.17 PM

Produced Water hauling trucks can no longer travel this road (said to be in Burleson – 1187 and Oak Grove and/or? Oliver Creek Rd. in Justin)….hope the tanks that didn’t float away in this area had their wells shut in – if not, they risk spilling over from overfilled  storage tanks at padsites that the truckers cannot get to. …
 And in Greyson County more info on road closures….HERE
AND SO I SENT MY ARLINGTON LEADERS A USGS INFO RELEASE that would’ve come in handy during the LABC produced water spill into Village Creek/Trinity….
—– Forwarded Message —–
From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net>
To: Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Bob Lemus <bob.lemus@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Cynthia Simmons <cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Bridgett White <bridgett.white@arlingtontx.gov>; Collin Gregory <collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov>; “jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov” <jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov>; Cindy Powell <cpowell@aisd.net>; Tony Rutigliano <tony@downtownarlington.org>; Brett Shipp <bshipp@wfaa.com>
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2015 10:10 PM
Subject: Microbes to clean up Benzene in spilled produced waters
Advertisements

About Kim Triolo Feil

Since TX Statute 253.005 forbids drilling in heavily settled municipalities, I unsuccessfully ran for City Council Seat to try to enforce this. Since Urban Drilling, our drinking water has almost tripled for TTHM's. Before moving to Arlington in 1990, I lived in Norco’s “cancer alley”, a refinery town. It was only after Urban Drilling in Arlington did I start having health effects. After our drill site was established closest to my home, the chronic nosebleeds started. I know there are more canaries here in Arlington having reactions to our industrialized airshed (we have 55-60 padsites of gas wells). Come forward and report to me those having health issues especially if you live to the north/northwest of a drill site so I can map your health effects on this blog. My youtube account is KimFeilGood. FAIR USE NOTICE: THIS SITE MAY CONTAIN COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL THE USE OF WHICH HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN SPECIFICALLY AUTHORIZED BY THE COPYRIGHT OWNER. MATERIAL FROM DIVERSE AND SOMETIMES TEMPORARY SOURCES IS BEING MADE AVAILABLE IN A PERMANENT UNIFIED MANNER, AS PART OF AN EFFORT TO ADVANCE UNDERSTANDING OF THE SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES ASSOCIATED WITH EMINENT DOMAIN AND THE PRIVATIZATION OF PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURE (AMONG OTHER THINGS). IT IS BELIEVED THAT THIS IS A 'FAIR USE' OF THE INFORMATION AS ALLOWED UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE US COPYRIGHT LAW. IN ACCORDANCE WITH TITLE 17 USC SECTION 107, THE SITE IS MAINTAINED WITHOUT PROFIT FOR THOSE WHO ACCESS IT FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. FOR MORE INFORMATION, SEE: HTTP://WWW.LAW.CORNELL.EDU/ TO USE MATERIAL REPRODUCED ON THIS SITE FOR PURPOSES THAT GO BEYOND 'FAIR USE', PERMISSION IS REQUIRED FROM THE COPYRIGHT OWNER INDICATED WITH A NAME AND INTERNET LINK AT THE END OF EACH ITEM. (NOTE: THE TEXT OF THIS NOTICE WAS ALSO LIFTED FROM CORRIDORNEWS.BLOGSPOT.COM)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s