POPE HOPE / KOA Campground Under Silica Dust Attack in Arlington Gasland TX – Minorities Innocent People need HELP!

Nestled between a Chesapeake and Enervest drill sites is the KOA Campground that was there first!!! They are not considered a protected use for more safer setbacks! On September 24, 2015 at 1:15 pm I filmed this of the Enervest Perr drillsite which is near the Hospital District.

A KOA tennent told me a couple of months ago the operator replaced about five air conditioners for some campers because the coils clogged up like cement.

Screen shot 2015-09-25 at 9.33.35 AM

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net>
To: Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Jay W. White <jay.white@arlingtontx.gov>
Sent: Friday, September 25, 2015 9:42 AM
Subject: Don what are the gamma readings coming off this dust?


(new email)

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net>
To: Jonathan – OSHA Bearr <bearr.jonathan@dol.gov>
Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Cynthia Simmons <cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Brett Shipp <bshipp@wfaa.com>; Cindy Powell <cpowell@aisd.net>
Sent: Friday, September 25, 2015 9:24 AM
Subject: OSHA/NIOSH please investigate for opacity violation
Jonathan, I called the city, state, and the operator involved when I took this video on 9/24/15 at 1:15 pm. Now I am asking OSHA/NIOSH to investigate for an opacity violation at 2825 S Cooper, Arlington TX.
Thank you Jonathan for getting this video in the appropriate hands.
Kim Feil
817 274-7257
Advertisements

About Kim Triolo Feil

Since TX Statute 253.005 forbids drilling in heavily settled municipalities, I unsuccessfully ran for City Council Seat to try to enforce this. Since Urban Drilling, our drinking water has almost tripled for TTHM's. Before moving to Arlington in 1990, I lived in Norco’s “cancer alley”, a refinery town. It was only after Urban Drilling in Arlington did I start having health effects. After our drill site was established closest to my home, the chronic nosebleeds started. I know there are more canaries here in Arlington having reactions to our industrialized airshed (we have 55-60 padsites of gas wells). Come forward and report to me those having health issues especially if you live to the north/northwest of a drill site so I can map your health effects on this blog. My youtube account is KimFeilGood. FAIR USE NOTICE: THIS SITE MAY CONTAIN COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL THE USE OF WHICH HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN SPECIFICALLY AUTHORIZED BY THE COPYRIGHT OWNER. MATERIAL FROM DIVERSE AND SOMETIMES TEMPORARY SOURCES IS BEING MADE AVAILABLE IN A PERMANENT UNIFIED MANNER, AS PART OF AN EFFORT TO ADVANCE UNDERSTANDING OF THE SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES ASSOCIATED WITH EMINENT DOMAIN AND THE PRIVATIZATION OF PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURE (AMONG OTHER THINGS). IT IS BELIEVED THAT THIS IS A 'FAIR USE' OF THE INFORMATION AS ALLOWED UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE US COPYRIGHT LAW. IN ACCORDANCE WITH TITLE 17 USC SECTION 107, THE SITE IS MAINTAINED WITHOUT PROFIT FOR THOSE WHO ACCESS IT FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. FOR MORE INFORMATION, SEE: HTTP://WWW.LAW.CORNELL.EDU/ TO USE MATERIAL REPRODUCED ON THIS SITE FOR PURPOSES THAT GO BEYOND 'FAIR USE', PERMISSION IS REQUIRED FROM THE COPYRIGHT OWNER INDICATED WITH A NAME AND INTERNET LINK AT THE END OF EACH ITEM. (NOTE: THE TEXT OF THIS NOTICE WAS ALSO LIFTED FROM CORRIDORNEWS.BLOGSPOT.COM)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s