Search Results for: afd dispatch

Nasty pics of Arlington Air hazeline / Gaswell Dispatch reports incomplete

Arlington TX Center Street bridge, the gateway into our Entertainment lung rape District on Dec 17 2013. Here are two photos (one with and one without camera flash) driving towards Ft Worth (gasland) Texas on Interstate 30…we saw two active … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

5,000 lb Reportable Emission Amounts not reasonable in Urban Drilling

Jan 2014 UPDATE Of course no follow up as usual from our Arlington officials, but over a year later (and after working with state rep Diane Patrick)  the city now posts (so far only one)  A Gas Well Incident Report … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX Firefighters Face Added Cancer Risks in Responding to Fracking Emergencies

UPDATE: Since Arlington City Council has decided to put *stress on benefits to our Arlington Firefighters first to pay for their Civil Service promotions, this blog post if VERY relevant to the added risk to them in being the first … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Arlington TX Endangered Firefighters, endangered, endocrine disruption, exposure, shut off valve, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

PIR 4 LABC frack fluid spill

UPDATE 12/1/15 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Brett Shipp Cc: Ranjana Bhandari <ranjanabhandari36@gmail.com> Sent: Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:28 PM Subject: March LABC spill had no operator follow up per Ordinance 5.02 g. Type of Information … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Feil vs Chesapeake SC18172 TX Small Claims Chesapeake Nuisance Suit Jan 30-31 2013

8/7/12 video of Kim Feil speaking at the Arlington City Council meeting during Citizen Participation asking for BACT and not wanting stale odors in my neighborhood for Chesapeake Truman site… “I live about 2.5 three blocks from the proposed Truman drill … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

911 call during Chesapeake Odor Event/City of Arlington on suma canister preparedness

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Roger Venables <roger.venables@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov” <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael … Continue reading

Posted in Truman | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Wanted-Citizen Designated Red Button Pusher in #fracking Emergencies

May 2015 UPDATE  Great now we add wind direction to the LIST of things that can hamper vehicles getting to a padsite or compressor station.…the trucks need to get to each site daily to evacuate the produced water from the storage … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dallas saw intangible cost of peace & good will to residents, VISITORS, & businesses.

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Mike Rawlings <mike.rawlings@dallascityhall.com>; Scott Griggs <scott.griggs@dallascityhall.com>; Sandy Greyson <sandy.greyson@dallascityhall.com>; “philip.kingston@dallascity.hall” <philip.kingston@dallascity.hall>; “adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com” <adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com>; “carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com” <carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com>; “jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com” <jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com>; “dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com” <dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com>; Monica Alonzo <monica.alonzo@dallascityhall.com> Cc: “robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; “robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; “jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; “charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov” <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Urban Drilling Emission Events from 2006 for Barnett Shale WIP

This data base is under construction (Work In Progress) and not complete…I have bold faced for emphasis. September 10 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1j8uTAf2No During this frownhall meeting from the emission event…Srgt Crowsen was asked how many drill site emergencies they respond to is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Open Record Fees = Transparency NOT on Arlington Agenda for Gas Wells Website

Update 1/2014  I am working to get all the Arlington Fire Dept gaswell “GWEL” dispatch reports. So far I have received at no charge an Excel spreadsheet report, but it missed (at least) two dispatch report numbers. One on 4/11/11 of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment