Author Archives: Kim Triolo Feil

About Kim Triolo Feil

Since TX Statute 253.005 forbids drilling in heavily settled municipalities, I unsuccessfully ran for City Council Seat to try to enforce this. Since Urban Drilling, our drinking water has almost tripled for TTHM's. Before moving to Arlington in 1990, I lived in Norco’s “cancer alley”, a refinery town. It was only after Urban Drilling in Arlington did I start having health effects. After our drill site was established closest to my home, the chronic nosebleeds started. I know there are more canaries here in Arlington having reactions to our industrialized airshed (we have 55-60 padsites of gas wells). Come forward and report to me those having health issues especially if you live to the north/northwest of a drill site so I can map your health effects on this blog. My youtube account is KimFeilGood. FAIR USE NOTICE: THIS SITE MAY CONTAIN COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL THE USE OF WHICH HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN SPECIFICALLY AUTHORIZED BY THE COPYRIGHT OWNER. MATERIAL FROM DIVERSE AND SOMETIMES TEMPORARY SOURCES IS BEING MADE AVAILABLE IN A PERMANENT UNIFIED MANNER, AS PART OF AN EFFORT TO ADVANCE UNDERSTANDING OF THE SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES ASSOCIATED WITH EMINENT DOMAIN AND THE PRIVATIZATION OF PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURE (AMONG OTHER THINGS). IT IS BELIEVED THAT THIS IS A 'FAIR USE' OF THE INFORMATION AS ALLOWED UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE US COPYRIGHT LAW. IN ACCORDANCE WITH TITLE 17 USC SECTION 107, THE SITE IS MAINTAINED WITHOUT PROFIT FOR THOSE WHO ACCESS IT FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. FOR MORE INFORMATION, SEE: HTTP://WWW.LAW.CORNELL.EDU/ TO USE MATERIAL REPRODUCED ON THIS SITE FOR PURPOSES THAT GO BEYOND 'FAIR USE', PERMISSION IS REQUIRED FROM THE COPYRIGHT OWNER INDICATED WITH A NAME AND INTERNET LINK AT THE END OF EACH ITEM. (NOTE: THE TEXT OF THIS NOTICE WAS ALSO LIFTED FROM CORRIDORNEWS.BLOGSPOT.COM)

DustCam Video of Hazardous Particulates Mono Lake CA May 15 2019

Folks ya see what happens when you divert waters from a natural source…you get a dust bowl!!! PM10 levels of 3957 µg/m³ for the daily average on 5/15. Here’s the event captured on DustCam https://gbuapcd.org/cgi-bin/reviewVideo?siteName=Mono+West&dateString=05%2F15%2F2019. —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil … Continue reading

Posted in Particulate Matter, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington RISKS enticing the Orange Hefty EnergyBag KILN Polluters in disallowing plastic grocery bags in recycle bins #CHINAwinsAgain

Newton’s third law of motion may come into play in Arlington TX one day…..For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. https://www.hefty.com/hefty-energybag/hefty-energybag-program?fbclid=IwAR03HgHmgx9Zk6x-o86Xq3B8VHFht3u0h_giSP6BgZPU2nbX5RPvtgu7BNE —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <mabranic@sbcglobal.net>; Robert … Continue reading

Posted in china, orange ENERGY bags bad news for air quality, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

TX Oil & Gas RRC regulator says 3,221 operators with Unsatisfied Enforcement Orders

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Open Records <open.records@rrc.texas.gov>; Open Records <open.records@rrc.state.tx.us> Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 9:48:39 AM CDT Subject: TWO ORR requests 1) In this video I am testifying in front of the RRC at the Hilton by the … Continue reading

Posted in RRC Banned Operator List, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Got Kidney Disease? 2015 Federal Register incorrectly says Fluoride is safe to consume when report says INconclusive to be harmful in CKD

So if you can’t find harm, cause a study is flawed or lack of studies thereof, then it’s safe? In trying to see what supporting “Fluoride is safe to drink science” from the 2015 Federal Register …they reference “Ludlow 2007”, … Continue reading

Posted in fluoride, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Arlington Revising GW Ordinance as More Stringent is a Lip Mover

UPDATE May 2019 On May 22, 2019 the second reading being placed on the consent agenda was passed without incident to the second part changes to our Gas Well Ordinance. I have an earlier blog from 2016 asking for ordinance … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Arlington Gas Well Ordinance, Barnett Shale Air Quality Results, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, Dr Cynthia Simmons Arlington FAIL 101, formaldehyde, nuisance, osha, Particulate Matter, Truman, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington set for Defacto Ban on STR’s

Lets keep the pressure on Gincy Thoppil and Jim Parajon to make sure the Specific Use Permit $ fee for Short Term Rentals is reasonable so as to not result in a defacto ban…as it is the SUP process in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will NCTCOG Pursue Class Action Suit for HB40 Reversal?

We don’t need anymore frown halls after an Arlington fracking emission event… https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2018/09/20/footage-from-fannin-farms-fracking-fail-frownhall-meeting-in-arlington-gasland-texas/ —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jenny Narvaez <jnarvaez@nctcog.org>; Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; “mmorris@nctcog.org” <mmorris@nctcog.org>; Rachel Evans <revans@nctcog.org>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri … Continue reading

Posted in NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Footage from Fannin Farms Fracking Fail Frownhall MeetingS in Arlington Gasland Texas

UPDATE April 10 2019 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Meadowbrook Padsite Yields 75% LESS Taxes

    ……….update…Open Records Request with City of Arlington……. —– Forwarded Message —– From: City of Arlington – Open Records <ArlingtonTX@mycusthelp.net> To: “kimfeil@sbcglobal.net” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Sent: Friday, September 7, 2018 11:33 AM Subject: Open Records Request :: W064259-081718 — Please respond above this line — … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meadowbrook Ranch 370 ft from frack site

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment