Category Archives: ozone

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Arlington 4th Worst Water Quality in US, Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, Herbicide Use at Padsites, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, msd, ozone, pathogen, Pics of Arlington Pad Sites, Plumbing Issues in the Shale, Pregnancy Near Fracking, radon, spill, TENORM, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Our taxes pay for this so…Email NCTCOG for CURRENT DFW Fracking Airshed Info

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “openrecords@nctcog.org” <openrecords@nctcog.org> Sent: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:16 AM Subject: Request for updated info from these 2009 numbers for Barnett Shale PA State Rep “Bud” presented this testimony back in 2009? http://moshannon.pasierra.org/…/HB1489PublicHearingRepo…  “AIR QUALITY ISSUESBecause Marcellus … Continue reading

Posted in Barnett Shale Air Quality Results, NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, ozone, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment