Category Archives: pathogen

SAIS Researchers Find Frack Water Oversight Gaps….clap clap told ya!

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “jcha10@jhu.edu” <jcha10@jhu.edu>; “shurt3@jhu.edu” <shurt3@jhu.edu>; “jhasket1@jhu.edu” <jhasket1@jhu.edu> Cc: Kevin A. Schug <kschug@uta.edu>; Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com>; Ph.D. Avner Vengosh <vengosh@duke.edu>; “ari1@cornell.edu” <ari1@cornell.edu>; Rita Beving <rita.beving@gmail.com> Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:24 AM Subject: {NCTCA} Texas info on…research relating … Continue reading

Posted in Arlington 4th Worst Water Quality in US, avner vengosh, Barnett Shale, Bioremediation with frack on crack-who'daTHUNK it?, COLLOIDS, disposal, drilling mud, endocrine disruption, flooded drill sites, frack on crack, groundwater, injection wells, land farming, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, msd, pathogen, produced water, purified, radioactive piping, radon, recycle, spill, statewide rule 36, storage tank lack of rules, superfund, TENORM, trwd, tthm, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UTA Clear on the path to kill pathogens without chemicals

Background to this post is here. I boldfaced for emphasis in UTA Clear’s publication and share with you that of most concern is “Lastly, these data identified a number of unique organophilic bacteria that exhibited resilience to traditional disinfection modalities. … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Barnett Shale, Bioremediation with frack on crack-who'daTHUNK it?, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, endocrine disruption, ft worth, gasland, golfcourse, Herbicide Use at Padsites, lake arlington, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, pathogen, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, THM and TTHM Erin Brockovich visits Plano TX, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Arlington 4th Worst Water Quality in US, Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, Herbicide Use at Padsites, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, msd, ozone, pathogen, Pics of Arlington Pad Sites, Plumbing Issues in the Shale, Pregnancy Near Fracking, radon, spill, TENORM, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Misleading viral video on PH in bottled water brands

Don’t confuse PH with alkalinity. PH (power of hydrogen) is about hydrogen concentration. Alkalinity means the ability to buffer acids. Ironically, adding (acidic) lemons to make water more alkaline works internally because the body reacts with the anionic properties of … Continue reading

Posted in acid, benzene, bottled water, chemicals, distilled, mercury, pathogen, plastics, purified, radon, recycle, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Interrupt fracking blog 4 #Ebola – new 2016 case in Sierra Leone

  1/16/16 Sierra Leone new case of Ebola May 16, 2015 Ebola in Japan   May 13 2015 Ebola in Italy    2/13/2015 India Times report Ebola can live in a corpse up to seven days.   1/22/15 Multi-states in India affected … Continue reading

Posted in biological, isis, nuclear, pathogen, war, warfare | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment