Category Archives: Uncategorized

TX Oil & Gas RRC regulator says 3,221 operators with Unsatisfied Enforcement Orders

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Open Records <open.records@rrc.texas.gov>; Open Records <open.records@rrc.state.tx.us> Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 9:48:39 AM CDT Subject: TWO ORR requests 1) In this video I am testifying in front of the RRC at the Hilton by the … Continue reading

Posted in RRC Banned Operator List, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Got Kidney Disease? 2015 Federal Register incorrectly says Fluoride is safe to consume when report says INconclusive to be harmful in CKD

So if you can’t find harm, cause a study is flawed or lack of studies thereof, then it’s safe? In trying to see what supporting “Fluoride is safe to drink science” from the 2015 Federal Register …they reference “Ludlow 2007”, … Continue reading

Posted in fluoride, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Arlington Revising GW Ordinance as More Stringent is a Lip Mover

UPDATE 3/26/2019 ! So during the day session today Councilwoman Capehart summarized the effectiveness of her meeting last night…now if you saw the videos I posted on my blog as mentioned in the below comment, I kind of disagree. Then … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Arlington Gas Well Ordinance, Barnett Shale Air Quality Results, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, Dr Cynthia Simmons Arlington FAIL 101, formaldehyde, nuisance, osha, Particulate Matter, Truman, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington set for Defacto Ban on STR’s

Lets keep the pressure on Gincy Thoppil and Jim Parajon to make sure the Specific Use Permit $ fee for Short Term Rentals is reasonable so as to not result in a defacto ban…as it is the SUP process in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will NCTCOG Pursue Class Action Suit for HB40 Reversal?

We don’t need anymore frown halls after an Arlington fracking emission event… https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2018/09/20/footage-from-fannin-farms-fracking-fail-frownhall-meeting-in-arlington-gasland-texas/ —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jenny Narvaez <jnarvaez@nctcog.org>; Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; “mmorris@nctcog.org” <mmorris@nctcog.org>; Rachel Evans <revans@nctcog.org>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri … Continue reading

Posted in NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Footage from Fannin Farms Fracking Fail Frownhall MeetingS in Arlington Gasland Texas

UPDATE April 10 2019 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Meadowbrook Padsite Yields 75% LESS Taxes

    ……….update…Open Records Request with City of Arlington……. —– Forwarded Message —– From: City of Arlington – Open Records <ArlingtonTX@mycusthelp.net> To: “kimfeil@sbcglobal.net” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Sent: Friday, September 7, 2018 11:33 AM Subject: Open Records Request :: W064259-081718 — Please respond above this line — … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meadowbrook Ranch 370 ft from frack site

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Arlington Resident’s $15 Mineral Tax Bill in Home Lien Status

  Back in 2012 I blogged….https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2012/05/18/arlington-tomorrow-foundation-preparing-for-negative-royalties/   but so far only ONE lien on property…how many more out there? MINERAL TAX ALERT for TARRANT COUNTY residents……….Be advised that Chesapeake left the Barnett Shale and was sold off to 25% French stakeholder, … Continue reading

Posted in Mineral Tax lien, tarrant, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Up to 17% Methane Leak Rates Found Making NG worse than Coal by 80 Times!

UPDATE  (aerial flyovers? detect less than the drive bys) but still the EPA is off by at least half! —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff … Continue reading

Posted in Methane Leaks Proven up to 17% video, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment