Tag Archives: 911 tape

RIP Russell Dunnachie hear his 911 tape from 2011 Arlington Gas Well leak

After holding this 911 tape for over three years, I decided to show unrelated, sped up, footage of what invisible VOC’s look like while ALSO releasing the AUDIO voice¬†of¬†Russell Dunnachie who died today along with his adult aged daughter (reported … Continue reading

Video | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

911 call during Chesapeake Odor Event/City of Arlington on suma canister preparedness

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Roger Venables <roger.venables@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov” <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael … Continue reading

Posted in Truman | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment