Tag Archives: acrylonitrile

Coffee Toast & French Frys: the other fracking Acrylamide Carcinogen

UPDATE 9/29/19 Vaping angle here… —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; “andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov” <andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Ignacio Nunez <ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov>; barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov <barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein, Uncategorized, vaping | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX Firefighters Face Added Cancer Risks in Responding to Fracking Emergencies

UPDATE: Since Arlington City Council has decided to put *stress on benefits to our Arlington Firefighters first to pay for their Civil Service promotions, this blog post if VERY relevant to the added risk to them in being the first … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, endangered, endocrine disruption, exposure, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ERG Ft Worth fracking air study found Acrolein…a biocide & scavenger for H2S

UPDATE here is that 2011 pdf for part of the one million dollar Ft Worth air study UPDATE July 10, 2015….Recently, Acrylonitrile (used in the fracking industry) burned and released hydrogen cyanide in Tennessee and Texas within a week of each other. Five thousand people had … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment