Tag Archives: air study

Coffee Toast & French Frys: the other fracking Acrylamide Carcinogen

UPDATE 9/29/19 Vaping angle here… —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; “andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov” <andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Ignacio Nunez <ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov>; barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov <barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein, Uncategorized, vaping | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

July 19 2011 Notes from Ft Worth Air Study presentation

ERG air testors did a breakdown of the one million dollar Ft Worth air quality study. These are my notes…. 1).They were not tasked to report on the topic of the huge methane losses while my handwritten notes show that Ft Worth has 5-10 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment