Tag Archives: atlas

Toxicologist video sent to Arlington & TX State Dept of Health leaders to understand Shale Health Effects

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AhkswtBom4s —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov; cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov; don.jakeway@arlingtontx.gov; buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov; trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Brenda (DSHS) Mokry <Brenda.Mokry@dshs.state.tx.us>; Susan (DSHS) Prosperie <Susan.Prosperie@dshs.state.tx.us>; Jay Doegey <Jay.Doegey@arlingtontx.gov>; jay.white@arlingtontx.gov; don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov; collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov; Bridgett White <Bridgett.White@arlingtontx.gov>; jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov; jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov Cc: charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov; Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov; michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov; jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Carrizo reducing debt just like Chesapeake & dumping dry gas properties

Carrizo selling assets at half the value of the deal they did with another company almost a year ago says they are desperate to get out of the dry gas and into the wet gas….too bad they just don’t cap … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment