Tag Archives: audio

NBC in Walmart parking lot near ATT Stadium Buckeyes & Ducks vs fractivist

NBC was doing post game coverage in the Walmart parking lot at 6 am this morning. I was there. Another lady there that I was talking to in the video said “Oh thats part of life (the nasty Houston refinery thing)” … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Closed-Loop Mud System = Open-Air Toxic “Drilling Mud” farming by schools?

Update Jan 12 2018 —- Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com> Cc: “roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov” <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Listen to audio interview applicable to industry funded Energy Institute study exonerating fracking

UPDATE… here is the UT system email addresses in case you want to also write them… —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: president@po.utexas.edu; chancellor@utsystem.edu Sent: Wed, August 8, 2012 2:38:37 PM Subject: Dr Groat needs a reprimand … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments