Tag Archives: b

General Motors Chesapeake padsite’s Benzene UNDERESTIMATED 75% (120 lbs/yr)

UPDATE February 18 2016 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov> CC: xxxx Sent: Thursday, February 18, 2016 4:17 PM Subject: {NCTCA} GM’s padsite was by 75% on Benzene-how can NCTCOG/TCEQ write … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fracking worker’s horror story at Dallas Gasland II screening

I cropped out Mr.Terrell Phillips sweet, beautiful eyes because it broke my heart to publish them in the same picture with his teeth he says were ruined by Diamondback Energy. Crescent was mentioned here in the video and I noted … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Economic Development MSD Expedited in ignoring known contamination in Arlington Texas

3/31/2019 update —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Richard L. Guldi <rlguldi77@gmail.com>; Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment