Tag Archives: biocides

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Arlington 4th Worst Water Quality in US, Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, Herbicide Use at Padsites, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, msd, ozone, pathogen, Pics of Arlington Pad Sites, Plumbing Issues in the Shale, Pregnancy Near Fracking, radon, spill, TENORM, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bacteria in Barnett Shale Evolving to Being Antibiotic & Chlorine Resistant & Biocides Risk Failure too

Picture is at our drinking water reservoir, Lake Arlington. This 2015 pic was snapped on the Ft Worth side. Read on to find out why this proximity is bad! This picture is of Bowman Springs drill site. The water body … Continue reading

Posted in benzene, Bioremediation with frack on crack-who'daTHUNK it?, leukemia, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, Pregnancy Near Fracking, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Candid EPA 1987 document shows NO history of Federal Overreach

This candid, historic EPA 1987 report (volume 1 of 3) is a must read showing the EPA has had decades upon decades to mitigate fossil fuel extraction risks even before the unconventional/horizontal drilling. This report shows (page II-5) they have been using the same … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Arlington flooded drill site / fracking class C offense ? /Philly suing DRBC & banned fracking

The above video is an unknown Arlington Citizen that calls this a sludge pit but it really was either a fresh water holding pond or it rained a whole lot? The sludge she refers to in the video “did” however … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment