Tag Archives: bromide

2014 update / 2003 TCEQ admittance of injection well water contamination

Dec 2014 UPATE… A Duke professor reported that chloride, bromide, sodium, manganese, strontium and barium have been found in Wolf Creek  that may be linked to migration from a nearby waste water injection well in Virginia.  These are chemicals linked to fracking … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

GM has two NG padsites at Arlington plant

Those Chesapeake pics were taken from the vantage point of the GM facility where the two pad sites are located. In the back ground you can see the ATT Stadium and the Texas Rangers Globelife Park. http://arlingtontx.granicus.com/MetaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=842&meta_id=102313 The first GM … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Closed-Loop Mud System = Open-Air Toxic “Drilling Mud” farming by schools?

Update Jan 12 2018 —- Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com> Cc: “roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov” <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bromide in Drilling Mud Spills as suspect, Bromate shows up on Water Quality Reports

July 2017 update….EWG has come out with their report on whats in your water! I was on target to be questioning when and why BROMATE started showing up after we started urban drilling…but so much to learn on this and … Continue reading

Posted in Bromate, drilling mud, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX water director resigned ….letter to “BUZZ” Pishkur (our new director)

update 2/28/2018 Buzz is leaving….five years……hmmph! click pic to enlarge Lake Arlington Compressor Station 5/2009 UPDATE, old BUZZ-ard non responsive on six email attempts…so here is a follow up email… —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov Cc: trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Jay … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Purple Water – Purple Squirrel Bromide Poisoning ? Arlington’s Barium

December 2015 uPDATE on Barium…. “Dartmouth Professor Mukul Sharma and his colleagues find that chemical reactions between injected freshwater and hydraulically fractured shale could play a major role in generating toxic metal barium in fracking wastewater”. Credit: Dartmouth College ——————- … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment