Tag Archives: carbon monoxide

Hurricane Harvey Refinery Upset Pics- Benzene Pollution Info

10/3/2017 Here is the EPA link to individual superfund sites (that were Harvey-disturbed?) update, https://response.epa.gov/site/doc_list.aspx?site_id=12353. Here is the EPA/TCEQ update: EPA/TCEQ: updated status of systems affected by Harvey “Air quality improving, number of water systems operational increasing in affected areas. … Continue reading

Posted in harvey, hurricane, storage tank lack of rules, superfund, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

silent deadly threat inside-How Liberty Gas Accidently sent PURE Propane down the pipes

Anytime you have incineration of any sort, you have carbon monoxide…the levels can be especially dangerous when a furnace, stove, oven, etc has incomplete combustion when burning of ANY sort energy source such as wood, diesel, coal, kerosine, propane, methane, etc. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Gas Lift Compressors up to 2.3 million cu ft annual CH4 Losses to atmosphere

The TCEQ Truman (drillsite by ATT Stadium) Chesapeake PBR 2013 estimated emissions as found on the TCEQ Novell system. Note their eleven storage tanks. Per PIR emails two lift compressors were added, one on 12/3/14 and the other on on 5/22/15 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pad site = 40.3 tpy of Carbon Monoxide says Dr Michael Blatt

Wonder if the good doc has any updated info from this 2012 article? —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Don Crowson <Don.Crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Cluck <Robert.Cluck@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <Lana.Wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <Sheri.Capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment