Tag Archives: carcinogen

Coffee Toast & French Frys: the other fracking Acrylamide Carcinogen

UPDATE 9/29/19 Vaping angle here… —– Forwarded Message —– From:┬ákim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To:┬áHelen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; “andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov” <andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Ignacio Nunez <ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov>; barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov <barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein, Uncategorized, vaping | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

2010 Padsite Highwater Rescue Ft Worth where did the toxic runoff go?

Back in 2010 I wondered if the blow out preventer kept the flood waters from communicating with the downhole…. later I found out that the BOP doesn’t get installed until the end…Here is a NBCDFW 2010 story that haunts me … Continue reading

Posted in flood, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fascinating ERG air study info on Methane losses in Ft Worth

UPDATE June 2016 one of the two MAIN pieces of equipment ERG used in the ONE MILLION DOLLAR Ft Worth Barnett Shale air study may have been under-reporting methane!!!!! DEMAND A DO OVER ON THAT TESTING!!!!!!!! https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2016/06/13/ut-dr-allen-woes-ft-worth-erg-study-under-serious-question-as-nc-warn-complaint-goes-viral/ end update——-   … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment