Tag Archives: cheer

Deny UNRESPONSIVE Cynthia Simmons M.D., as Emergency Physcians’ Advisory Board Medical Director

UPDATE 10/14/18 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Cynthia … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

2.3 ppb Benzene near Arlington Cheer Texas downwind from NG compressor station

People need to be aware that electric compressor stations (like the Arlington one pictured here on google earth that is south of Pump It Up/Cheer Texas) has periodic planned emission events called blowdowns. They also have unplanned events too like if … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment