Tag Archives: chloramine

UTA Clear on the path to kill pathogens without chemicals

Background to this post is here. I boldfaced for emphasis in UTA Clear’s publication and share with you that of most concern is “Lastly, these data identified a number of unique organophilic bacteria that exhibited resilience to traditional disinfection modalities. … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Barnett Shale, Bioremediation with frack on crack-who'daTHUNK it?, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, endocrine disruption, ft worth, gasland, golfcourse, Herbicide Use at Padsites, lake arlington, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, pathogen, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, THM and TTHM Erin Brockovich visits Plano TX, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Drinking Water HDPE Piping not Benzene Resistant use larger diameter or composite in our MSD & Urban Drilling Arlington TX town

See what happens when you concern a resident about industrial processes all over town…. Update 3/31/2019 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Richard L. Guldi <rlguldi77@gmail.com>; Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn … Continue reading

Posted in HDPE issues with leaching Benzene, plastics, Plumbing Issues in the Shale, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Arlington 4th Worst Water Quality in US, Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, Herbicide Use at Padsites, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, msd, ozone, pathogen, Pics of Arlington Pad Sites, Plumbing Issues in the Shale, Pregnancy Near Fracking, radon, spill, TENORM, The Arlington Experience by City Water Director of Utilities, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bacteria in Barnett Shale Evolving to Being Antibiotic & Chlorine Resistant & Biocides Risk Failure too

Picture is at our drinking water reservoir, Lake Arlington. This 2015 pic was snapped on the Ft Worth side. Read on to find out why this proximity is bad! This picture is of Bowman Springs drill site. The water body … Continue reading

Posted in benzene, Bioremediation with frack on crack-who'daTHUNK it?, leukemia, Microbes & Bacteria Growing Resistance to Antibiotics & Chlorine, Pregnancy Near Fracking, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Urban Drilling correlates w/almost TRIPLE TTHM in Arlington TX drink’n water + 2009 anomaly (spill ?)

UPDATE —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “charles.maguire@tceq.texas.gov” <charles.maguire@tceq.texas.gov> Cc: Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Congressman Joe Barton <joe.barton@houseenews.net>; “konni.burton@senate.state.tx.us” <konni.burton@senate.state.tx.us> Sent: Monday, November 19, 2018 11:06 AM Subject: O& G produced water exempt from Clean Water Act-Class 1 injection well risks … Continue reading

Posted in fluoride, THM and TTHM Erin Brockovich visits Plano TX, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment