Tag Archives: Co-Existing Near Frack Wells

Arlington Revising GW Ordinance as More Stringent is a Lip Mover

UPDATE May 2019 On May 22, 2019 the second reading being placed on the consent agenda was passed without incident to the second part changes to our Gas Well Ordinance. I have an earlier blog from 2016 asking for ordinance … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, cityofarlington, formaldehyde, nuisance, osha, Particulate Matter, Truman, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UTA Clear on the path to kill pathogens without chemicals

Background to this post is here. I boldfaced for emphasis in UTA Clear’s publication and share with you that of most concern is “Lastly, these data identified a number of unique organophilic bacteria that exhibited resilience to traditional disinfection modalities. … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, Barnett Shale, chemicals, cityofarlington, endocrine disruption, ft worth, gasland, lake arlington, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, msd, ozone, radon, spill, TENORM, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Why Barnett Shale URBAN Drilling is ba a c c k

So if you live by a gas drilling padsite in Arlington, it could become active again due to Chesapeake walking away from its pipeline provider debt and the new owners (Total E & P Burnett LLC) committing to production throughput … Continue reading

Posted in cityofarlington, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Study Finding Fracking Could Permanently Damage Children’s Brains = Arlington Gasland TX #FamilyFriendlyFail

US scientists looking into the presence of chemicals near babies & children at fracking sites (like the Urban Drilling experiment in Arlington TX) say pollutants could permanently affect their neurodevelopment. “The team focused on five major groups of pollutants including heavy … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, benzene, chemicals, endocrine disruption, Mental, Particulate Matter, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

City of Arlington North Korean Like Demands on Term Limit Litigation wanting to know who spoke negatively of them and their employer info!

update 10/4/18 The Star Telegram reported, https://www.star-telegram.com/news/local/community/arlington/article219431725.html “Among the requests, attorneys want Maxwell to provide records of all contacts with residents, including email addresses and phone numbers, and records of correspondence between the campaign and residents that “disparage, defame or … Continue reading

Posted in city council, cityofarlington, exposure, industrialized, lawsuit, leak, Truman, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment