Tag Archives: corrosion

Upscale Arlington Commons Uncommonly Close to VOC Corroded Storage Tanks

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Living Where You Poop the Arlington Commmons, Rolling Hills and The Arlington Commons, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Candid EPA 1987 document shows NO history of Federal Overreach

This candid, historic EPA 1987 report (volume 1 of 3) is a must read showing the EPA has had decades upon decades to mitigate fossil fuel extraction risks even before the unconventional/horizontal drilling. This report shows (page II-5) they have been using the same … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Formaldehyde needs further testing says experts, how you can help…

—– Original Message —– From: Kim Feil To: Undisclosed-Recipient:;@smtp106.sbc.mail.mud.yahoo.com; Cc: Kim & Ken Feil Sent: Saturday, September 24, 2011 1:05 PM Subject: help call or email for Formaldehyde test from TCEQ Austin I am asking each one of you blind … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment