Tag Archives: cost

Video of Rep Brown on lobbyists gifts offered to kill house bill he co-authored

Hallelujah! HERE is a breaking Bernie moment/movement to expose lobbyist’s gifts!!!   Mark Armstrong reported of central Louisiana on WBRZ May 4 2016 that Representative Terry Brown of Colfax Louisana made an accusation while addressing a legislative committee that he … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Wanna avoid 1% Obamacare fine for not signing up? Smoke a fracking cigarette

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/11/25/obamacare-policies-slam-smokers-could-backfire/# So you have your own insurance you wanna keep it albeit noncompliant to the expensive beeps & whistles of the Obamacare plans? Or you refuse to participate in government handouts even if you “do” qualify? Say you break down … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Dallas saw intangible cost of peace & good will to residents, VISITORS, & businesses.

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Mike Rawlings <mike.rawlings@dallascityhall.com>; Scott Griggs <scott.griggs@dallascityhall.com>; Sandy Greyson <sandy.greyson@dallascityhall.com>; “philip.kingston@dallascity.hall” <philip.kingston@dallascity.hall>; “adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com” <adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com>; “carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com” <carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com>; “jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com” <jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com>; “dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com” <dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com>; Monica Alonzo <monica.alonzo@dallascityhall.com> Cc: “robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; “robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; “jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; “charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov” <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Budget Fail for Fracking Public Protections

1/2016 UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Stephen P. Lea <stephen.lea@arlingtontx.gov>; Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Jay W. White <jay.white@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov> Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:58 AM Subject: BUDGET item/Fw: What’s New … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment