Tag Archives: dept

Will FBI see Arlington’s leadership inconsistantly using state exemptions on Brownfields clean up while also exploiting federal funds on others?

Compliments of the corrupt State of Texas, Arlington requests MSD exemptions for “some” properties to never be cleaned up, but offers federal money to “others” interested in applying for the grant funding…isn’t that called “eco-terrorism”? —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Toxicologist video sent to Arlington & TX State Dept of Health leaders to understand Shale Health Effects

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AhkswtBom4s —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov; cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov; don.jakeway@arlingtontx.gov; buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov; trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Brenda (DSHS) Mokry <Brenda.Mokry@dshs.state.tx.us>; Susan (DSHS) Prosperie <Susan.Prosperie@dshs.state.tx.us>; Jay Doegey <Jay.Doegey@arlingtontx.gov>; jay.white@arlingtontx.gov; don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov; collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov; Bridgett White <Bridgett.White@arlingtontx.gov>; jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov; jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov Cc: charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov; Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov; michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov; jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Videos of Schools & Day Cares near Arlington Pantego & Dalworthington Gardens natural gas sites

I have visited fracfocus.com to look at the Chesapeake additives in Arlington. For example last August, heavy aromatic naphtha was one of the ingredients at the AC360 2H well that is west of Hwy 360 and north of  E Pioneer. In this video, note … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment