Tag Archives: disoriented

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Slammed with sudden nausea from flowback odors, business woman’s blood pressure soars after vomiting

update 12/30/12 on the topic of man made Sulfate Reducing Bacteria whose byproduct is H2S that risks water, cement, steel and … lungs. https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/risk-of-man-made-sour-gas-heading-near-the-cowboy-stadium-this-fall/ This video is the Chesapeake (3 month old stale) flowback job that sickened an Arlington TX … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments