Tag Archives: drillng

Pad site = 40.3 tpy of Carbon Monoxide says Dr Michael Blatt

Wonder if the good doc has any updated info from this 2012 article? —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Don Crowson <Don.Crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Cluck <Robert.Cluck@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <Lana.Wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <Sheri.Capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

O Benzene Benzene wherefore art thou Benzene? Guess how near U!

Benzene is in ALL the phases of Natural Gas Extraction.  And so its no surprise that babies are found to have higher birth defects near drilling too. Click here to see that the City of Arlington has MSDS sheets for Benzene … Continue reading

Posted in benzene | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lose Weight Without Trying …live by a fracking gas well….R U SHALE SKINNY?

  I’ve been meaning to blog about overly thin people living near these Urban Gas Wells. Today one of my tennants mentioned to me that she lost about 25 pounds, but was not trying. During chemo and radiation, my husband agreed … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment