Tag Archives: Fannin

Will NCTCOG Pursue Class Action Suit for HB40 Reversal?

We don’t need anymore frown halls after an Arlington fracking emission event… https://barnettshalehell.wordpress.com/2018/09/20/footage-from-fannin-farms-fracking-fail-frownhall-meeting-in-arlington-gasland-texas/ —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jenny Narvaez <jnarvaez@nctcog.org>; Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; “mmorris@nctcog.org” <mmorris@nctcog.org>; Rachel Evans <revans@nctcog.org>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri … Continue reading

Posted in NCTCOG North Central Texas Council of Governments, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Footage from Fannin Farms Fracking Fail Frownhall Meeting in Arlington Gasland Texas

http://www.arlington-tx.gov/citycouncil/wp-content/uploads/sites/18/2018/09/Fannin-Farm-Drill-Site-Update-Town-Hall-Meeting-September-19-2018.pdf Councilwoman Capehart aka loves da’ blood money from fracking…..held a frownhall meeting for residents gassed on 9/10/18 … https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1j8uTAf2No&feature=youtu.be The meeting was held on 9/19/18 at the Arlington Southwest Library. Be sure to make comments on any of these … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Meth(ane) Arlington Addiction / Fannin & Swappo Drillzones violate 600 ft setback

update: We need answers! —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov> Sent: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:07 AM Subject: Why did Enervest owe the City $126K? The Commons and subsurface, “pipe in pieces inspections” The Saddle … Continue reading

Posted in city council, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Perr / Fannin drilling plans / BENZENE in ALL NG extraction phases

UPDATE>>>>2825 S Cooper has a new drilling zone as of council vote on 10/28/14 Staff Report – Zoning Case SUP09-16R1 Ordinance with Exhibits A and B with Attachments – Zoning Case SUP09-16R1 Case Information with P&Z Summary – Zoning Case … Continue reading

Posted in benzene | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Attn Arlington HOA’s CERCLA laws makes you at risk for driller clean up long after they are gone

http://www.ohio.com/blogs/drilling/ohio-utica-shale-1.291290/could-landowners-be-held-liable-for-drilling-cleanups-1.363150 Could landowners be held liable for drilling cleanups? By BOB DOWNING Published: January 7, 2013 From the Ohio Environmental Law Review: (Posted by Grant Maki, OEC Attorney Of Counsel) This is the first of a series of posts highlighting a few situations … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment