Tag Archives: flir

201 N Cooper (current Arlington Police Dept.) was a lead smelter site…lovely!

Update on a response to this post: “Hi Kim, interesting post about the steel co that was just north of UTA. I was a student or employee at UTA most of the years between 1968-96. When I started seeing my … Continue reading

Posted in historic, industrialized, lead, Uncategorized, water pollution | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UT Arlington problematic vent stack uncovered by FLIR + city staff safety concerns w/TVA “blind searching device”

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria … Continue reading

Posted in flir, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Gasland TX collection of Infrared BTEX spewing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQlLTlDvmH4&feature=youtu.be https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSgfKwsxffU https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdtVcU8vP6I https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KigdCsqMtHs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33vaMiWJpnY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gC4zY8h8di8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7p-G36wAONc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mBFRYpEs3sc

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

FLIR “this”

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Is THIS why Councilman Rivera was quoted saying we have higher rates of leukemia in Arlington?

Compressor Stations have Demonic Benzenoic Leukemia causing tonics….. Arlington has TWO to THREE compressor station locations and about 350 gas wells.  God help us if Urban Drilling is the cause for Benzene exposures that maybe contributing to alleged higher rates of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Pics of Urban Drilling FAIL in Denton Neighborhood / Rep Phil King (of nose bleeds?)

UPDATE 3/5/2015 I’ve been getting nosebleeds (live within 1/2 mile of a drill site) and so I started taking some sweet videos for Phil King of nosebleed’s enjoyment. On 1/24/15 on Facebook of a Denton Texas resident, the mother of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Betty’s cat vomited in car driving by DWG Compressor Station / Dimmit FLIR tells all

A resident of Pantego Texas has a cat that likes to jump in the car and go for a ride…but one day that was a really bad idea… The dump valve was stuck in the open position twice the summer … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Make that THREE “related” cancers downwind from Fracking in Arlington TX

update 3/2014…possibly 4…the grandmother just died…will find out where she lived. UPDATE 11/26/2013 !>>>>>Make that THREE related cancers if you count the family pet!!! Below is a video that maps out where the aunt and the niece (who live close to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

YEAH BABY! $52K Babysitting Toxic Storage Tanks at University of Texas at Arlington

jobs*jobs*jobs*jobs HEY $52K yr babysitting these University of Texas at Arlington Carrizo storage tanks (see Craigs List posting below). Since the air monitor that I’ve been monitoring went online, I’ve been emailing TCEQ, UTA, Carrizo, and Arlington officials and making … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Redneck Hell on Earth Compressor Station has TWO H2S releases

Here is a Google Earth view of hell on earth where not ONE but TWO (H2S) Hydrogen Sulfide releases occurred on two different compressor units at the same site. Don’t forget to pan out to the left to see both pathetic … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment