Tag Archives: generator

ANSI/NSF 61-certified PVC for water delivery is not Benzene resistant

Ooops so yet another good reason to Make Your Own Water with an Atmospheric Water Generator. In my previous blog, I posted a rather exhausting list of boil water advisories. How prevalent are water main breaks? Visit here….http://www.watermainbreakclock.com/ “Every day, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Boil Water Notices = Logical Mover to Own Your Water Generator (todays next home appliance)

Here is an interactive link for you to see whats in YOUR water….http://bit.ly/2e7SG2F   Recent W Virginia news: http://williamsondailynews.com/news/7718/boil-water-update So almost 1,000 boil water events in 2016 to date in West Virginia…hmmn! https://www.wvdhhr.org/oehs/oehs-eed/boilwater.cfm    WV – DHHR – BPH – OEHS … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will City of Arlington enforce/improve Gas Well Ordinance?

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov” <jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov>; “robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Matthews <jeff.matthews@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Chevron has been selling produced water to California farmers = heavy metal concert at your diner table?

UPDAYE MAY 19 2015 Royal Dutch Shell is selling off its French LPG field (butane/propane)-they also cut their global oilfield exploration (seismic) budget by $1.5 billion….they will probably focus on Brazilian deep water LNG exploitation….tisk tisk tisk-they need to get … Continue reading

Posted in COLLOIDS, frack on crack, recycle | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

GM has two NG padsites at Arlington plant

Those Chesapeake pics were taken from the vantage point of the GM facility where the two pad sites are located. In the back ground you can see the ATT Stadium and the Texas Rangers Globelife Park. http://arlingtontx.granicus.com/MetaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=842&meta_id=102313 The first GM … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Q to ask BEFORE power outages if U breathe by fracking or refineries

Kim Feil ‏@kimfeil1m http://ln.is/bit.ly/3nZv  PowerLoss #fracking Q our reps need to answer @diane4texas @ChrisGTurner @RepBillFlores @RepMattKrause @RepJoeBarton Report Details NRC Report ID: 1066968 Incident Time: 2013-11-27 01:00:00 Nearest City: Big Spring, TX Location: 527 N. MCDONALD RD Incident Type: FIXED Material: NATURAL … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

What the Media Needed to Say About FRACKED Hwy 360 Being Closed

Helicopter Video…..Yesterday I investigated the Facebook Arlington Police Dept status regarding Arlington’s major highway 360 being closed at Division Street near the Entertainment District. Here are some of my comments on what the mainstream media failed to report…..”Machinery related to natural … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment