Tag Archives: head sup

Two fracking related drinking water risk news pieces I emailed Arlington City Council & Mayor

They can’t say they didn’t know. —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment