Tag Archives: hydrogen cyanide

Coffee Toast & French Frys: the other fracking Acrylamide Carcinogen

UPDATE 9/29/19 Vaping angle here… —– Forwarded Message —– From:┬ákim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To:┬áHelen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; “andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov” <andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Ignacio Nunez <ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov>; barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov <barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein, Uncategorized, vaping | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX Firefighters Face Added Cancer Risks in Responding to Fracking Emergencies

UPDATE: Since Arlington City Council has decided to put *stress on benefits to our Arlington Firefighters first to pay for their Civil Service promotions, this blog post if VERY relevant to the added risk to them in being the first … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, endangered, endocrine disruption, exposure, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment