Tag Archives: keystone

SOS to EPA Dallas Action by Drone/ Infrared Gas Leaks By Drone

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Heat Treat Foreign Piping and U get to say “Made in the USA”

This really nice guy that I met in the hotel lobby in Midland TX (when my son had an All State Choir competition) innocently told me this… The tubing can be manufactured in another county, but so long as it … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dallas Geologist blasts TWDB of fault risk on proposed MARVIN NICHOLS reservoir

Here is the youtube video of the geologist blasting the Texas Water Development Board…  The Public hearing on the “Region C and Region D Interregional Conflict” was held in Arlington at the Bob Duncan Center on April 20,2014 Join the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Greenville Highschool science teacher needs a reality check on tar sands protesters

I am in the white shirt in front and have profound respect for the new people I have had the privledge to befriend this weekend. —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: jarvish@greenvilleisd.com Cc: thornton@greenvilleisd.com Sent: Mon, July 30, 2012 10:30:05 AM … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment