Tag Archives: lake arlington

Exercise USDOT exempt from exempt loophole found against O&G industry

I see a loophole NOT yet exercised in transporting this waste currently being exempted from being called “hazardous” which may NOT be EXEMPT if exceeding the USdot thresholds for TENORM.  This is where I am gifting you (Arlington Mayor and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

5th Quake in four days to happen again DFW? #SaveLakeArlington #InjectionWell

Back in 2014 the DFW area had some seismic activity.  https://twitter.com/RThomas007/status/537724829592342528Fast forward to TODAY, May 1, 2017……. 3 miles deep in Ft Worth……

Posted in quake, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

TRWD infoFRACKic: how to hide elephant in room AND why TCEQ air testing FAILS

TRWD does not post info on FRACKING WATER RISKS, YET DECEASED TWRD attorney’s brother said HE WAS ACTIVE HELPING THEM  drill on/near/under TRWD properties!Lake Arlington is prime example of fracking on/near/under drinking water sources… Now there is a fracker wanting … Continue reading

Posted in trwd, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Comment implicates ruined Aledo well water by fracking

The Star Telegram article headline reads: “Foes say Lake Arlington injection well would threaten drinking water” http://www.star-telegram.com/news/local/community/fort-worth/article137417708.html And two comments are as follows…..

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

1957 Lake Arlington accidentally rain filled leaving equipment down there

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Get yer water well tested $10 bring sample to Crowley TX on 8/18/16

Being on the steering committee for the Village Creek-Lake Arlington Watershed Protection Plan has its perks…. register to attend TWON, pick up a FREE test kit, watch an online video of how to obtain your sample, the night before or … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Kaltenbrun & Fracking up Lake Arlington with SEWERAGE

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <Buzz.Pishkur@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Cynthia Simmons <cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov> Sent: Sunday, March 20, 2016 6:10 PM Subject: Re: When will the city send Ft Worth a notice … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will LABC church officials comment to EPA on frack spill?

There is an opportunity for anybody to make public comments regarding the risks to water with fracking, but you need to sign up right away at email address hanlon.edward@epa.gov as there are a limited number of 3 minute speaking slots on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

NCTCOG Water Resources Council met ME today

On 1/21/2017 the NCTCOG Water Resources Council held a meeting at 616 Six Flags Dr, Arlington TX from 10:30-Noon. Here is my coverage/notes/video(s). I was very thankful to be able as a NON-member to express my concerns at the end … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Urban Drilling correlates w/almost TRIPLE TTHM in Arlington TX drink’n water + 2009 anomaly (spill ?)

Update 7/24/2017 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment