Tag Archives: legend

Largest FAULT line found in Barnett Shale at Viridian in Arlington

Jan 23 2016 UPDATE Dallas Morning New reported (third story on YAHOO News) about an XTO fault line map but strangely enough it doesn’t show what is said to be the largest fault line in the Barnett Shale and is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Huffines not fine with drilling near high end homes & apts….for now?

Feb 25 2015 update here is the video. The expansion of the Rolling Hills drill site near many AISD schools, a golf course/country club where children swim and near the upcoming high density, upscale Arlington Commons apartments (storage tanks to be … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UTA Dino Diggers asked to provide info on alleged buried jet fuel tanks near Viridian Arlington

RIP Derek J. Main, as featured in this video, who led the Arlington Archosaur Site dig. If anyone that participated in the UTA Dino Dig near the Viridian project has any information regarding alleged buried Jet Fuel Tanks, or if … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Toxicologist video sent to Arlington & TX State Dept of Health leaders to understand Shale Health Effects

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AhkswtBom4s —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov; cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov; don.jakeway@arlingtontx.gov; buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov; trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Brenda (DSHS) Mokry <Brenda.Mokry@dshs.state.tx.us>; Susan (DSHS) Prosperie <Susan.Prosperie@dshs.state.tx.us>; Jay Doegey <Jay.Doegey@arlingtontx.gov>; jay.white@arlingtontx.gov; don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov; collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov; Bridgett White <Bridgett.White@arlingtontx.gov>; jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov; jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov Cc: charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov; Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov; michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov; jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment