Tag Archives: living

Upscale Arlington Commons Uncommonly Close to VOC Corroded Storage Tanks

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Living Where You Poop the Arlington Commmons, Rolling Hills and The Arlington Commons, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“Yes, the planet got destroyed. But for a beautiful moment in time we created value for shareholders” via @NewYorker

I will refer to this blog post cave man pic when uninformed ass wipes friendly-2-fracking comment on articles. Some say us greenies want to go and live in caves again, but the joke could be on them! They like to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Garden of Eden update: law suit against City of Arlington

UPDATE Garden of Eden suing the City of Arlington…read about it here…http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/uploads/5/2/8/6/52863945/july30-2015-goepressrelease.pdf …sad to finalize this update on the decision…….. The Garden of Eden wrote “Quite a few showed… Maybe 30~ Judged GUILTY on all accounts. A most beautiful example of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tarrant County 2013 Mineral Valuations on churches who sold their souls

  UPDATE May 2015, here is a  WFAA report/video of Harmony Baptist church on the Arlington Ft Worth line that claim to have been shorted royalties by Chesapeake. UPDATE July 2014…here is one church, Harmony Baptist out of Ft Worth … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Budget Fail for Fracking Public Protections

1/2016 UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Stephen P. Lea <stephen.lea@arlingtontx.gov>; Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Jay W. White <jay.white@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov> Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:58 AM Subject: BUDGET item/Fw: What’s New … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Rush Creek Drillsite VIDEO FOUND of Protest Outside City Hall in Arlington

update May 2015 Found this video today. The outcome was to deny Rush Creek-everybody cleared out and didn’t stay to help me defend the CowboyStadium/Truman vote and they approved that one….but this video makes me appreciative that at least when … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment