Tag Archives: mokry

Toxicologist video sent to Arlington & TX State Dept of Health leaders to understand Shale Health Effects

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AhkswtBom4s —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov; cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov; don.jakeway@arlingtontx.gov; buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov; trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Brenda (DSHS) Mokry <Brenda.Mokry@dshs.state.tx.us>; Susan (DSHS) Prosperie <Susan.Prosperie@dshs.state.tx.us>; Jay Doegey <Jay.Doegey@arlingtontx.gov>; jay.white@arlingtontx.gov; don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov; collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov; Bridgett White <Bridgett.White@arlingtontx.gov>; jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov; jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov Cc: charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov; Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov; michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov; jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Video of uncovered sand on rail cars in Arlington TX – silicosis hazard ?

Dear Arlington leaders, I took the above video a couple of months ago.  I also saw trains carrying the same thing in Dallas a few weeks ago. I asked the State Dept of Health (and county) to send a rep. to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment