Tag Archives: monitor

UT Arlington problematic vent stack uncovered by FLIR + city staff safety concerns w/TVA “blind searching device”

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria … Continue reading

Posted in flir, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

$350 phone accessory to detect fever – #EBOLA tool – too #fracking much money 4 CITIZEN MONITORS?

WE INTERRUPT THIS FRACKING BLOG FOR YET “ANOTHER” PUBLIC HEALTH THREAT ….#EBOLA click here for the Ebola updates What good is buying this expensive tool if  the local government doesn’t have a plan to mass monitor schools, businesses, and other public gathering … Continue reading

Posted in cdc, county | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

YEAH BABY! $52K Babysitting Toxic Storage Tanks at University of Texas at Arlington

jobs*jobs*jobs*jobs HEY $52K yr babysitting these University of Texas at Arlington Carrizo storage tanks (see Craigs List posting below). Since the air monitor that I’ve been monitoring went online, I’ve been emailing TCEQ, UTA, Carrizo, and Arlington officials and making … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dr (mayor) Cluck’s deciding vote allows drilling 359 feet by Daycare

Above video is footage from the Feb 4, 2013 protest and features FLIR footage from Lake Arlington’s invisible emissions from storage tanks. On 2/5/2013 Arlington City Council approved all three gas well agenda items that trigger the rest of the wells … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Aug 3 2014 UTA Arlington Gas Production Site Benzene spiked to 3.3 ppb

Here is the link to the  TCEQ daily readings….  http://www.tceq.state.tx.us/cgi-bin/compliance/monops/agc_daily_summary.pl And below is a TCEQ wind rose that shows for Jan-Dec what percentage and what mph historically trends in which direction..you can see that winds come from the south mostly. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Carrizo reducing debt just like Chesapeake & dumping dry gas properties

Carrizo selling assets at half the value of the deal they did with another company almost a year ago says they are desperate to get out of the dry gas and into the wet gas….too bad they just don’t cap … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment