Tag Archives: nugget

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

My Councilman Mel LeBlanc is in the news ….again

Here is a picture my mascot Ben Zene wears in his shirt pocket. It is a reminder of how my councilman made fun of my concerns with blowouts in my neighborhood near the Cowboy Stadium. In last night’s coverage on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment