Tag Archives: particulates

Study Finding Fracking Could Permanently Damage Children’s Brains = Arlington Gasland TX #FamilyFriendlyFail

US scientists looking into the presence of chemicals near babies & children at fracking sites (like the Urban Drilling experiment in Arlington TX) say pollutants could permanently affect their neurodevelopment. “The team focused on five major groups of pollutants including heavy … Continue reading

Posted in arlington, benzene, chemicals, Children's Risks to Permanent Brain Damage in Urban Drilling, Co-Existing Near Frack Wells, endocrine disruption, Mental, Particulate Matter, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will City of Arlington enforce/improve Gas Well Ordinance?

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov” <jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov>; “robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Matthews <jeff.matthews@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Six Flags Locomotive FRACKs lungs – BE like PUFFY

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: Jody Loza <JLoza@nctcog.org> To: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Cc: Jenny Narvaez <JNarvaez@nctcog.org> Sent: Friday, September 25, 2015 3:18 PM Subject: RE: Question Regarding “Puffy” Kim, Below is the response I received from Six Flags: In … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Library Replacement Facade: go log cabin look ….#mostTalkedBout

Hey if we can frack in people’s back yards, then we could slam the worlds largest log cabin looking building smack dab downtown as yet another tourist attraction destination…prefab wood of course! Pictured below is a 1964 photo from offbeatOregan.com …notice in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pics of Firework Smoke Inside ATT Stadium @ ACM awards = fracking up lungs the Arlington way!

Last night a FB friend took these pics and I was astonished that they would let off indoor fireworks and let smoke & particulates in everybody’s airshed‪ while they are trapped in their seats. #‎recklessEndangerment4lungDisease‬ But Arlington always has a solution … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

During OZONE hearing Schermbeck Deputizes Citizens to make TCEQ do their job / Lon Burnam comments

The TCEQ has to listen to the public’s ideas when submitting their State Implementation Plan to come into the (inadequate) Ozone 75 ppb compliance set forth in the Clean Air Act. YOU have til’ 2/11/15 to get your comments in, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments