Tag Archives: perr

POPE HOPE / KOA Campground Under Silica Dust Attack in Arlington Gasland TX – Minorities Innocent People need HELP!

Nestled between a Chesapeake and Enervest drill sites is the KOA Campground that was there first!!! They are not considered a protected use for more safer setbacks! On September 24, 2015 at 1:15 pm I filmed this of the Enervest … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ban Fracking in ARLINGTON…..The Three R’s of Royalties, Rent, & Risk

11/5/14 update….HERE IS THE P&Z link to the City of Arlington as their new website is not user friendly and I almost missed the meeting last night because I couldn’t find the agenda page on the meeting time info. Sent: … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

BIG PIG Balls = @cityofarlington Council denys Precautionary Principle / Dr Epstein Health Perspectives

Above skeleton image source here January 2019 update… —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne … Continue reading

| Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Perr / Fannin drilling plans / BENZENE in ALL NG extraction phases

UPDATE>>>>2825 S Cooper has a new drilling zone as of council vote on 10/28/14 Staff Report – Zoning Case SUP09-16R1 Ordinance with Exhibits A and B with Attachments – Zoning Case SUP09-16R1 Case Information with P&Z Summary – Zoning Case … Continue reading

Posted in benzene | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Perr not so purr-frack in Mc Drill-land … Arlington Council voted in Enervest Drill Zone expansion

UPDATE 9/24/15  Here is the fracking video… And here is a FB video. Update 6/24/15 expansion underway – photo by Tammie Carson Update 10/21/14 Here are some infrared videos uncovering the invisible emissions from EnerVest Operating drilling rig on Masch Branch … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment