Tag Archives: Pics of Arlington Pad Sites

Arlington TX Top 4 WORST Tap Drinking Water Score in US by Calif safe-from-cancer-standards in 200 biggest Cities

UPDATE: —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “pdws@tceq.texas.gov” <pdws@tceq.texas.gov>; Chris Turner <chris.turner@house.texas.gov>; “chris.turner@house.state.tx.us” <chris.turner@house.state.tx.us>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov>; “Christi.Craddick@rrc.state.tx.us” <christi.craddick@rrc.state.tx.us> Cc: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie … Continue reading

Posted in Barnett Shale, Bromate, chemicals, cityofarlington, exposure, frack on crack, groundwater, msd, ozone, radon, spill, TENORM, Uncategorized, water contamination, water pollution, water world | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Rain Happens – Installed Drains Allowed at Toxic Arlington Urban Drilling Pad Sites

UPDATE Dec 5 2017: The triple threat to drinking water identified when Biocides, Chlorine, and Antibiotics FAIL  At our busiest intersection in Arlington, the corner of Collins and Division what connects our Entertainment District to to our Downtown area is … Continue reading

Posted in flood, flooded drill sites, ft worth, industrialized, injection wells, lake arlington, land farming, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments