Tag Archives: pid

Coffee Toast & French Frys: the other fracking Acrylamide Carcinogen

UPDATE 9/29/19 Vaping angle here… —– Forwarded Message —– From:┬ákim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To:┬áHelen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; “andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov” <andy.prior@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Ignacio Nunez <ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov>; barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov <barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Marvin Sutton <marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in acrolein, Uncategorized, vaping | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

28,000 lbs of Benzene spilled yet hand held detectors FAILED public health

My son was thankfully away from LSU last summer for this Exxon event. I’ve been telling Arlington officials that their hand held air monitors are not sensitive enough for our newfound drilling town….I hate being right….. —– Forwarded Message —– … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Chamber Thwarting Public Safety over Commerce?

UPDATE…THE ARLINGTON CITY COUNCIL DECIDED TO VOTE FOR THE UPGRADE REQUESTED BY THE FIRE CHIEF TO CHARGE THE DRILLERS A PERMIT FEE THAT PAYS FOR THE FIRE DEPARTMENT TO BE BETTER EQUIPPED TO RESPOND TO DRILLING EMERGENCIES. YEAH!! I like … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment