Tag Archives: pipe

Kaltenbrun & Fracking up Lake Arlington with SEWERAGE

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; “joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov” <joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Foreign Piping Heat Treated in US=Made In America / UTA Clear’s Moly & Beryl

For those who follow the work of UTA Clear as reported back in June of 2015 that “Moly” (molybdenum) has been making her ground water appearances in the Barnett Shale per the Environmental Science & Technology publication, that Molybdenum was detected in 34% of the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Heat Treat Foreign Piping and U get to say “Made in the USA”

This really nice guy that I met in the hotel lobby in Midland TX (when my son had an All State Choir competition) innocently told me this… The tubing can be manufactured in another county, but so long as it … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Costly non-odorized shale gathering pipelines proliferating in densely populated areas

DANGER DANGER WILL ROBINSON! FYI that our Arlington local officials have been asked for more protections…put them to the fire with your emails too, thanks. INGAA estimated that new gas gathering & transmission #pipelines costs could ave > $8 billion/year … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX municipal services & resident safety all tapped out near drill sites?

update, our water dept is getting good with tapping pipe. see the video here…..good job guys!….would come in handy to work on water main leaks from all the stresses of extreme temps, subsidence (near fracking), and maybe they go could … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Risk of man-made SRB SOUR GAS heading near the Cowboy Stadium

12/30/2012 update…here is a link http://sore.net.au/952/csg-and-sulphate-reducing-bacteria/  with proof of SRB (sulfate reducing bacteria) whose by product is H2s in Australia….the industry is “well” aware of the steel and cement distruction SRB’s cause in addition to the risk to those breathing … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Shale Rock contains uranium by Gudrun responding to “How to Extract Responsibly”

The comments on the NY Times article “How to Extract Gas Responsibly” by Gudrun from Independence, NY deserves to be blogged….. “Shale rock contains uranium and is found by the Geiger counter ticking. Uranium produces radioactive radon gas which is likely also to be liberated … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments