Tag Archives: pipeline

Meth(ane) Arlington Addiction / Fannin & Swappo Drillzones violate 600 ft setback

update: We need answers! —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov> Sent: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:07 AM Subject: Why did Enervest owe the City $126K? The Commons and subsurface, “pipe in pieces inspections” The Saddle … Continue reading

Posted in city council, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Borrowing from Equity Markets to Frack For Oil + Lack of Free Cash Flow = UNsustainable just for the US

update 8/2017 water use for fracking unsustainable too http://www.houstonchronicle.com/business/article/As-the-oil-patch-demands-more-water-West-Texas-11724100.php end update This article, https://seekingalpha.com/article/4084591-new-darlings-wall-street-folly-oil-fracking-investing, reads….“Unlike the two previous US-made financial bubbles (dot-com and real estate), the ‘frackers bubble’ is having meaningful positive economic effects on the rest of the world, through … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Digging caused pipeline Gas Leak at UTA, zero tolerance needed w/these added risk factors….

Here is the link for the alert…http://alerts.skytruth.org/report/1d5ec80c-430c-3fa0-81b0-ba3d0bba2250 May 18, 2017 there was a gas leak due to a contractor hitting a pipeline with digging equipment. While this happens often, with natural gas well production occurring within the city limits “and” … Continue reading

Posted in leak, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bye Bye Chesapeake from the Barnett Shale

Update 9/23/16  If you’ve been following my blog-thank you. If you are wondering why I no longer blog it is because I have been working for a water generating company. Lets just say that municipal drinking water cannot be trusted..and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

TX PIPELINE pinhole LEAKS PARAXYLENE – your clothing & food Plastics Poison of Preference

http://alerts.skytruth.org/report/7242db69-2403-3aa8-97e5-99cef08dba62#c=stae reported near Texas City a release of Paraxylene. Toxic Paraxlyene is used in clothing among other “useful?” products. You know the shits bad if Chinese citizens revolt against new PX Plants (remember the big explosions in 2013 & 2015 following/justifying the prior … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

36″ pipeline explosion caused NG future$ to go up

Now thats one suck a$$ way to raise the price of NG…..http://www.nofrackingway.us/2016/04/30/massive-deadly-gas-pipeline-explosion/   “Crews shut off the gas feeding the flames, which burst out of Spectra’s 36-inch Texas Eastern pipeline in Salem Township at about8:30 a.m., John Poister, a spokesman for … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dont bank on PHAGE fixn’ well souring

Twice I am aware of people sickened by Chesapeakes cleanout/flowback stage in Urban areas (like the Truman/CowboyStadium & Lynn Smith/Bowen-Division drill sites in 2012). In pursuit of preventing a “stale water odor” that Chesapeake fails 2 B proactive in preventing … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Merry oil spill X-mas Lake Texoma / Hagerman (hell) Refuge

Lets learn about flow lines …that piping that is aged and aging…. ….in relating to spillage/leakages of brine, oil, or natural gas…. energy.about says …“Flowlines connect to a single wellhead in a producing field. Flowlines move natural gas from the wellhead to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

SOS to EPA Dallas Action by Drone/ Infrared Gas Leaks By Drone

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Two Natural Gas Leak Events U 1/2 to C 2 Believe (Cuero TX & Ontario)

update June 27 2015 in Oklahoma, New 9 captures on video an injection well’s storage tank blowing up  almost killing some firemen….#NotGood4Neighborhoods June 17, 2015 at Indian Hills Golf Course in Ontario Jamie Reitknecht takes video too close to this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment