Tag Archives: relocate

Kaltenbrun & Fracking up Lake Arlington with SEWERAGE

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; “joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov” <joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fractracker.org map of where NOT to live

This photo by Suzanne Bobosky sustinctly shows where NOT to live…even if you were there first. Based on this link..http://www.fractracker.org/map/ , it easier to show you which areas are NOT drilling. While there is one well in Idaho, currently the rest of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Gov Perry Radio Ad in Missouri “ Wide Open For Business “ = population boom

Radio Ad NOT paid for with our taxes…..note my sarcastic remarks in (parenthesis). “This is Texas Governor (frack loving) Rick Perry. Like most businesses, Missouri companies are looking for stability in their state’s business environment. Before they invest in the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Atrazine Formaldehyde Acid Rain Lake Arlington drilling laterals – Arlington Cancer Clusters suspect – low sperm count -…take your pick

video here This picture shows extremely high formaldehyde and carbon disulfide readings at the Lake Arlington Compressor Station. I have an open records request for the compressor blow down/maintenance or accident log on the dates the air study was done. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment