Tag Archives: remediation

Wichita Falls TX SWANNER oil rig released green ( crude ?) crap on ranch land

  Green crap like this?….oh btw they swab with A C I D ! http://alerts.skytruth.org/report/9868cd4a-68f0-399d-8612-ea0121dfb22e#c=stae Report Details NRC Report ID: 1137329 Incident Time: 2016-01-05 04:00:00 Nearest City: Wichita Falls, TX Location: 833 HWY 258 E Incident Type: FIXED Material: UNKNOWN … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Smart Sunnyside of Gold King #Animas Spill while the EPA has a Fracking Play Moment

Thank you The Weather Channel (KBO) for this footage and interview with Ryan Flynn, Secretary of New Mexico’s Environmental Department on August 11, 2015 regarding the Gold King Spill into the Animas River. This spill affects seven different public water systems … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Library Replacement Facade: go log cabin look ….#mostTalkedBout

Hey if we can frack in people’s back yards, then we could slam the worlds largest log cabin looking building smack dab downtown as yet another tourist attraction destination…prefab wood of course! Pictured below is a 1964 photo from offbeatOregan.com …notice in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fighting Fracking Fires with Perfluorochemical Fuels Water Contamination Risks

On a FB post above pic is from 12/21/2013 In this report, I noted how the reporter focused on how effective and timely a Class B fire extinguishing “device” did its job, but was this device’s chemical contents deployed at the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UTA Dino Diggers asked to provide info on alleged buried jet fuel tanks near Viridian Arlington

RIP Derek J. Main, as featured in this video, who led the Arlington Archosaur Site dig. If anyone that participated in the UTA Dino Dig near the Viridian project has any information regarding alleged buried Jet Fuel Tanks, or if … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Economic Development MSD Expedited in ignoring known contamination in Arlington Texas

3/31/2019 update —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Richard L. Guldi <rlguldi77@gmail.com>; Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com> Cc: Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will FBI see Arlington’s leadership inconsistantly using state exemptions on Brownfields clean up while also exploiting federal funds on others?

Compliments of the corrupt State of Texas, Arlington requests MSD exemptions for “some” properties to never be cleaned up, but offers federal money to “others” interested in applying for the grant funding…isn’t that called “eco-terrorism”? —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment