Tag Archives: rusty ward

Julia Burgen Park riddled with gas complex on UTA Campus

The city blograg is covering the story of the long awaited construction of the Julia Burgen Park and depicts it as a sanctuary of green. But the map in the faded section only shows parcels and doesn’t properly depict whats … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Will City of Arlington enforce/improve Gas Well Ordinance?

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov” <jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov>; “robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Matthews <jeff.matthews@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

UT Arlington ONE sided panel …. Rusty Ward spews joy of on campus fracking Beverly Hills styled

UPDATE I just found out that Rusty Ward passed away in September of 2017…we were friends actually with a mutual interest in that my son and his daughter are friends….he had prostate cancer….I am thankful I captured him on video … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

EnerVest invested over one billion dollars in grandpa Barnett Shale

When an Arlington man asks for a million bucks for his permission to live within 600 feet in expanding an existing drill site… …and you hear that he exclaims they (EnerVest) have billions of dollars with no debt…you kinda want … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Perr not so purr-frack in Mc Drill-land … Arlington Council voted in Enervest Drill Zone expansion

UPDATE 9/24/15  Here is the fracking video… And here is a FB video. Update 6/24/15 expansion underway – photo by Tammie Carson Update 10/21/14 Here are some infrared videos uncovering the invisible emissions from EnerVest Operating drilling rig on Masch Branch … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Incestuous fracking Texas job hoppers / Whites rant on CO2=life

Dec 2014 update…our City Attorney went to work for an energy related company and our Deputy City Manager retired after being with the city for only two years….hmmnnn. It must be hard for city employees to work for an urban … Continue reading

Posted in don jakeway | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

MSD & Misguided PR in Pantego TX Peloton rep says “water tanks vent steam and water”

2014 update…regarding Shea Kirkman (read further down this blog where he explains to a Pantego citizen concerned with emissions “that water tanks on the site release water vapor or steam and not pollutants.” )))))))))  !!!!! wrong oooo soooooo wrong to call … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment