Tag Archives: sewage

Kaltenbrun & Fracking up Lake Arlington with SEWERAGE

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; “joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov” <joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Roxanne Thalman <roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov>; Helen Moise <helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fracking Getting Used to TEN YEAR Poop Overflow’n During Floods & Outages at Lake Arlington!

IN 2019…..(note in 2009 below post how long this has taken to begun to get under control!!) —– Forwarded Message —– From: Aaron Hoff <hoffa@trinityra.org> To: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Sent: Friday, January 4, 2019, 10:26:36 AM CST Subject: RE: Kaltenbrun Rd – SSOs Kim, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sewerage flood numbers 200 gallons/minute near Lake Arlington, BUT no one is talking about the drillsites.

The red balloon (in above pictures) is near where sewer water overflowed from a wastewater collection facility that occurred on May 29 2015 and for the next FOUR  to FIVE DAYS …but good news (I bold faced) from our water director… … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment