Tag Archives: sewage

SEWERAGE COVID TESTING INFO

This is what I have found so far…. https://www.waterworld.com/international/wastewater/article/14175787/spanish-researchers-develop-method-to-detect-coronavirus-by-analyzing-wastewater —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Craig Cummings <craig.cummings@arlingtontx.gov>; Pretreatment@fortworthtexas.gov <pretreatment@fortworthtexas.gov>; Kevin A. Schug <kschug@uta.edu> Cc: Sebastian Robertson <srobertson@wfaa.com>; joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov <joe.gildersleeve@arlingtontx.gov>; Angela Kilpatrick <kilpatricka@trinityra.org>; Angela Hunt <angela@angelahunt.com>; Zacariah Hildenbrand <zac@informenv.com>; Victoria … Continue reading

Posted in covid, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fracking Getting Used to TEN YEAR Poop Overflow’n During Floods & Outages at Lake Arlington!

IN 2019…..(note in 2009 below post how long this has taken to begun to get under control!!) —– Forwarded Message —– From: Aaron Hoff <hoffa@trinityra.org> To: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Sent: Friday, January 4, 2019, 10:26:36 AM CST Subject: RE: Kaltenbrun Rd – SSOs Kim, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sewerage flood numbers 200 gallons/minute near Lake Arlington, BUT no one is talking about the drillsites.

The red balloon (in above pictures) is near where sewer water overflowed from a wastewater collection facility that occurred on May 29 2015 and for the next FOUR  to FIVE DAYS …but good news (I bold faced) from our water director… … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment