Tag Archives: smell

TWEET “Why does it smell like rotten eggs throughout Arlington?? They’re trying to gas poison us yall”

10/5/15 update to see what we are H2S downwind from…. 9/28/15 update from our Firechief… –Mansfield had no 911 calls but Grand Prairie city officials did. Both cities say they found no source of the odor and air monitoring was normal … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Did you know that fracking rocks releases lung killing ozone ?

In reading about how are fish beaching themselves prior to earthquakes, it was brought to my attention that ozone is released when rocks are crushed.   “In research published in the International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health in 2011, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment