Tag Archives: storage tanks

Upscale Arlington Commons Uncommonly Close to VOC Corroded Storage Tanks

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Living Where You Poop the Arlington Commmons, Rolling Hills and The Arlington Commons, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sewerage flood numbers 200 gallons/minute near Lake Arlington, BUT no one is talking about the drillsites.

The red balloon (in above pictures) is near where sewer water overflowed from a wastewater collection facility that occurred on May 29 2015 and for the next FOUR  to FIVE DAYS …but good news (I bold faced) from our water director… … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Y diesel is sooooooo fracking bad = polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons / BTEX in Arlington neighborhoods

UPDATE on PAHs… “A citizen-requested study out of Oregon State University (OSU) and the University of Cincinnati has found that people living or working near active natural gas wells may be exposed to certain pollutants at higher levels than the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Toxic storage tanks within 100 feet of 7 homes on Mossberg Dr, Arlington TX

This padsite is 55 feet away from the back yard of 8306 Mossberg. Owners are Justin & Brook Rangel who have a Burleson address so this “toxic?” home could be a rental property! The TAD records show the Rangels do not have mineral valuations … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment