Tag Archives: thermogenic

Boron, Lithium, & Helium are superior Fracking Spill tracers

Why do we need fracking fluid tracers?  The fossil fuel extraction industry and related corporations would say you don’t (need to see who polluted your water),…… they are perfect, they never make mistakes, trust them…. Gist reports “..boron and lithium … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Could a known spill kill a cow 25 miles away?

That depends on if it was a surface spill (not likely then), or if it was a ground water, migratory, toxic water tresspass. I collect citizen reports on… dead cows….my newest story dated May 2014 is how a cow is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Frack Induced Microbial biogenic H2S Flowback ? WTFb ie.. what the flowback!

From: “Kim Feil” <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> Date: March 9, 2012 9:39:39 AM CST To: <robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Rivera” <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>, “Robert Shepard” <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>, “Lana Wolff” <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>, “Sheri Capeharts” <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>, <kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>, “Jimmy Bennett” <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>, “Armendariz A” <armendariz.al@epa.gov>, <bshaw@tceq.texas.gov>, <david.flores@rrc.state.tx.us>, <hydraulic.fracturing@epa.gov>, “Joe Cress” <joe.cress@rrc.state.tx.us>, <jwessel@tceq.texas.gov>, <MABAKER@tceq.texas.gov>, “Matt Baker” <Matt.Baker@tceq.texas.gov>, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

When the lights went out April 11 2011 all Fracking Hell broke loose at two different padsites

That fateful night on April 11 2011, there was …not one BUT TWO emission events at the Chesapeake/Fulson site, (which sickened a resident)  AND SIMULTANEOUSLY at the Dalworthington Garden’s XTO/Pappy Elkins site that may have been PREVENTABLE via earlier reported … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment